Skip to content
BrowserCheck
Browser directory

AdsPower vs MoreLogin

Automation tools, free seats and mobile add-ons.

Customize this comparison

Capabilities are based on published sources. Conditional support and unverified claims are shown separately; no installed-product test is implied.

Swipe the table horizontally to compare all columns.

AdsPower vs MoreLogin
ComparisonAdsPower LogoAdsPower

Source review · no Lab test

MoreLogin LogoMoreLogin

Source review · no Lab test

Product typeAntidetect browserBrowser + cloud phone
Consider it forTeams choosing between visual workflows and code-driven profile management.Small teams evaluating a shared free workspace before scaling.
Paid pricing & billingUSD 9 / month · Professional · 10-profile option. 10-profile option, no extra members; billed every 30 days. Annual offer: $54 upfront. Profile and member selections change the quote.[16]USD 9 / month · Pro · 10-profile option. Pro starts with a 10-profile option. Extra users and cloud-phone runtime are separate price dimensions.[7]
Free access & limits2 permanent profiles; one administrator, no extra members. A separate 7-day trial is advertised.[16]2 permanent profiles and 2 users.[7]
API subscription and limitsFree included since the March 2026 update; older API docs still require a paid plan. Pricing lists Professional 120, Business 300 and Enterprise 600 requests/minute. Free-plan rate is not specified there. Member permissions still apply. · 2026-09-12[16][17][18]Local API appears in all three columns: Free, Pro and Custom. No numeric request-rate limit is given on the reviewed pricing page. Requires the local client and matching API configuration. · 2026-09-12[7]
Before you chooseStart with a small workflow: API limits, member seats and automation quotas can matter more than the profile count.Cloud-phone usage has its own billing rules. Browser profile subscriptions are not a quote for mobile runtime.
WindowsDocumented · The linked official source documents Windows.[7]Documented · The linked official source documents Windows. Windows 10+ x64 and macOS 12.6.1+; reviewed text does not specify Linux distribution limits.[3]
macOSDocumented · The linked official source documents macOS.[7]Documented · The linked official source documents macOS. Windows 10+ x64 and macOS 12.6.1+; reviewed text does not specify Linux distribution limits.[3]
LinuxDocumented · The linked official source documents Linux.[7]Documented · The linked official source documents Linux. Windows 10+ x64 and macOS 12.6.1+; reviewed text does not specify Linux distribution limits.[3]
ChromiumDocumented · The linked official source documents Chromium.[8]Documented · The linked official source documents Chromium. The browser-type field lists Chrome and Firefox, rather than only User-Agent presets.[4]
FirefoxDocumented · The linked official source documents Firefox.[8]Documented · The linked official source documents Firefox. The browser-type field lists Chrome and Firefox, rather than only User-Agent presets.[4]
APIDocumented · The linked official source documents API. Members need API permission; plan and version eligibility must be checked.[9][10]Documented · The linked official source documents API.[5]
PlaywrightDocumented · The linked official source documents Playwright. Requires Local API and a matching browser core/driver; combinations were not run-tested.[11]Not verified · Not established in the reviewed sources. Not verified does not mean unsupported. The review is limited to the listed sources; no installation or API execution test was run.[5]
PuppeteerDocumented · The linked official source documents Puppeteer. Requires Local API and a matching browser core/driver; combinations were not run-tested.[11]Not verified · Not established in the reviewed sources. Not verified does not mean unsupported. The review is limited to the listed sources; no installation or API execution test was run.[5]
SeleniumDocumented · The linked official source documents Selenium. Requires Local API and a matching browser core/driver; combinations were not run-tested.[11]Not verified · Not established in the reviewed sources. Not verified does not mean unsupported. The review is limited to the listed sources; no installation or API execution test was run.[5]
RPADocumented · The linked official source documents RPA. RPA and RPA Plus have separate quotas and pricing.[12]Documented · The linked official source documents RPA.[5]
MCPDocumented · The linked official source documents MCP. Requires a running AdsPower client and a separately configured MCP server.[13]Not verified · Not established in the reviewed sources. Not verified does not mean unsupported. The review is limited to the listed sources; no installation or API execution test was run.[5]
TeamDocumented · The linked official source documents Team.[14]Documented · The linked official source documents Team.[5]
Local profilesConditional · Local profiles has the following documented limitation. Local data storage does not establish fully offline profiles or independence from cloud metadata.[14]Not verified · Not established in the reviewed sources. Not verified does not mean unsupported. The review is limited to the listed sources; no installation or API execution test was run.[5]
Cloud syncDocumented · The linked official source documents Cloud sync. Synchronization scope depends on settings; encryption was not tested.[14]Documented · The previously reviewed official source lists Cloud sync.[6]
Cloud phoneConditional · Cloud phone has the following documented limitation. The link points to the separate DuoPlus product, not a native AdsPower cloud phone.[7]Documented · The linked official source documents Cloud phone. Check browser and cloud-phone quotas and billing separately.[5]
Open-source coreNot verified · Not established in the reviewed sources. Not verified does not mean unsupported. The review is limited to the listed sources; no installation or API execution test was run.[15]Not verified · Not established in the reviewed sources. Not verified does not mean unsupported. The review is limited to the listed sources; no installation or API execution test was run.[5]
Research ScoreNot assessedNot assessed
BrowserCheck LabNot testedNot tested

Unknown is not a negative result. Prices use their original currencies; no currency conversion or annual-to-monthly blending is applied.

Measured reference: native Chrome

Chrome 152.0.7977.83 · macOS 26.5.2 · Apple M5 Pro · 48 GiB · 2026-09-12

Two fresh Chrome profiles on one device, with no account or extensions. The test script supplied no proxy or fingerprint overrides. A visible browser window was controlled through CDP and fully closed between runs. BrowserCheck ran from a local production Worker preview; this is a reference for this setup only.

MeasurementObserved result
Unchanged environment values after reopening A10/10
CookieRetained in A 10/10 · Absent in B 10/10
localStorageRetained in A 10/10 · Absent in B 10/10
IndexedDBRetained in A 10/10 · Absent in B 10/10
CleanupAll test markers absent; unrelated preference retained

Same-day short sessions on one device do not establish long-term reliability. The page reports a reduced browser version and generic WebGL renderer; full installed version was recorded separately. RAM, CPU, launch duration, browser updates and other websites were not measured.

AdsPower, GoLogin and Multilogin: awaiting tests

No installed-product runs have been recorded for these three browsers. Their results, versions and measurements remain unpublished until tests can be run with signed-in clients. The Chrome reference cannot be used to rank them.

When to consider AdsPower

Teams choosing between visual workflows and code-driven profile management.

Start with a small workflow: API limits, member seats and automation quotas can matter more than the profile count.

Test your environment

When to consider MoreLogin

Small teams evaluating a shared free workspace before scaling.

Cloud-phone usage has its own billing rules. Browser profile subscriptions are not a quote for mobile runtime.

Test your environment

Sources & commercial relationships

Vendor statements are labelled. No paid placement or affiliate tracking links in this directory. No overall detection score is assigned.

Source reviews & hands-on tests

A source review is not a hands-on test. Research scores remain unassessed until the rubric is completed.

Read our methodology →

Curated comparisons