GoLogin vs MoreLogin
Android access and cloud phones are different products.
Customize this comparisonCapabilities are based on published sources. Conditional support and unverified claims are shown separately; no installed-product test is implied.
Swipe the table horizontally to compare all columns.
| Comparison | Source review · no Lab test | Source review · no Lab test |
|---|---|---|
| Product type | Antidetect browser | Browser + cloud phone |
| Consider it for | People who need to access profiles from more than one type of device. | Small teams evaluating a shared free workspace before scaling. |
| Paid pricing & billing | USD 9 / month · Professional · 10-profile option. 10-profile option shown at $9 monthly; $4.50/month is annual billing. More profiles, seats and proxy traffic change the quote.[9] | USD 9 / month · Pro · 10-profile option. Pro starts with a 10-profile option. Extra users and cloud-phone runtime are separate price dimensions.[7] |
| Free access & limits | 3 permanent profiles; profile sharing and team members excluded.[9] | 2 permanent profiles and 2 users.[7] |
| API subscription and limits | Professional, Business, Enterprise and Custom explicitly list REST API. Free API eligibility is not individually specified. Published plan rates: 300 / 500 / 800 / 1,200 requests/minute respectively. Confirm limits for the selected profile option. · 2026-09-12[9] | Local API appears in all three columns: Free, Pro and Custom. No numeric request-rate limit is given on the reviewed pricing page. Requires the local client and matching API configuration. · 2026-09-12[7] |
| Before you choose | Desktop, Android and cloud launches are different test environments. Profile sharing and additional team members are excluded from the free data plan. | Cloud-phone usage has its own billing rules. Browser profile subscriptions are not a quote for mobile runtime. |
| Windows | Documented · The linked official source documents Windows. Recheck minimum OS versions and architectures for the chosen installer.[4] | Documented · The linked official source documents Windows. Windows 10+ x64 and macOS 12.6.1+; reviewed text does not specify Linux distribution limits.[3] |
| macOS | Documented · The linked official source documents macOS. Recheck minimum OS versions and architectures for the chosen installer.[4] | Documented · The linked official source documents macOS. Windows 10+ x64 and macOS 12.6.1+; reviewed text does not specify Linux distribution limits.[3] |
| Linux | Documented · The linked official source documents Linux. Recheck minimum OS versions and architectures for the chosen installer.[4] | Documented · The linked official source documents Linux. Windows 10+ x64 and macOS 12.6.1+; reviewed text does not specify Linux distribution limits.[3] |
| Chromium | Not verified · Not established in the reviewed sources. Not verified does not mean unsupported. The review is limited to the listed sources; no installation or API execution test was run.[5] | Documented · The linked official source documents Chromium. The browser-type field lists Chrome and Firefox, rather than only User-Agent presets.[4] |
| Firefox | Not verified · Not established in the reviewed sources. Not verified does not mean unsupported. The review is limited to the listed sources; no installation or API execution test was run.[5] | Documented · The linked official source documents Firefox. The browser-type field lists Chrome and Firefox, rather than only User-Agent presets.[4] |
| API | Documented · The linked official source documents API.[5] | Documented · The linked official source documents API.[5] |
| Playwright | Conditional · Playwright has the following documented limitation. Documents the Cloud Browser connection path, not every local browser core or version.[6] | Not verified · Not established in the reviewed sources. Not verified does not mean unsupported. The review is limited to the listed sources; no installation or API execution test was run.[5] |
| Puppeteer | Documented · The linked official source documents Puppeteer.[5] | Not verified · Not established in the reviewed sources. Not verified does not mean unsupported. The review is limited to the listed sources; no installation or API execution test was run.[5] |
| Selenium | Documented · The linked official source documents Selenium.[5] | Not verified · Not established in the reviewed sources. Not verified does not mean unsupported. The review is limited to the listed sources; no installation or API execution test was run.[5] |
| RPA | Not verified · Not established in the reviewed sources. Not verified does not mean unsupported. The review is limited to the listed sources; no installation or API execution test was run.[5] | Documented · The linked official source documents RPA.[5] |
| MCP | Documented · The linked official source documents MCP. Requires an API token and a separate MCP service.[7] | Not verified · Not established in the reviewed sources. Not verified does not mean unsupported. The review is limited to the listed sources; no installation or API execution test was run.[5] |
| Team | Documented · The linked official source documents Team.[5] | Documented · The linked official source documents Team.[5] |
| Local profiles | Not verified · Not established in the reviewed sources. Not verified does not mean unsupported. The review is limited to the listed sources; no installation or API execution test was run.[5] | Not verified · Not established in the reviewed sources. Not verified does not mean unsupported. The review is limited to the listed sources; no installation or API execution test was run.[5] |
| Cloud sync | Documented · The linked official source documents Cloud sync. Synced data categories and conflict handling were not run-tested.[5] | Documented · The previously reviewed official source lists Cloud sync.[6] |
| Cloud phone | Conditional · Cloud phone has the following documented limitation. Cloud Android is listed for paid plans; phone-state backup is still labelled coming soon.[8] | Documented · The linked official source documents Cloud phone. Check browser and cloud-phone quotas and billing separately.[5] |
| Open-source core | Not verified · Not established in the reviewed sources. Not verified does not mean unsupported. The review is limited to the listed sources; no installation or API execution test was run.[5] | Not verified · Not established in the reviewed sources. Not verified does not mean unsupported. The review is limited to the listed sources; no installation or API execution test was run.[5] |
| Research Score | Not assessed | Not assessed |
| BrowserCheck Lab | Not tested | Not tested |
Unknown is not a negative result. Prices use their original currencies; no currency conversion or annual-to-monthly blending is applied.
Measured reference: native Chrome
Chrome 152.0.7977.83 · macOS 26.5.2 · Apple M5 Pro · 48 GiB · 2026-09-12
Two fresh Chrome profiles on one device, with no account or extensions. The test script supplied no proxy or fingerprint overrides. A visible browser window was controlled through CDP and fully closed between runs. BrowserCheck ran from a local production Worker preview; this is a reference for this setup only.
| Measurement | Observed result |
|---|---|
| Unchanged environment values after reopening A | 10/10 |
| Cookie | Retained in A 10/10 · Absent in B 10/10 |
| localStorage | Retained in A 10/10 · Absent in B 10/10 |
| IndexedDB | Retained in A 10/10 · Absent in B 10/10 |
| Cleanup | All test markers absent; unrelated preference retained |
Same-day short sessions on one device do not establish long-term reliability. The page reports a reduced browser version and generic WebGL renderer; full installed version was recorded separately. RAM, CPU, launch duration, browser updates and other websites were not measured.
AdsPower, GoLogin and Multilogin: awaiting tests
No installed-product runs have been recorded for these three browsers. Their results, versions and measurements remain unpublished until tests can be run with signed-in clients. The Chrome reference cannot be used to rank them.
When to consider GoLogin
People who need to access profiles from more than one type of device.
Desktop, Android and cloud launches are different test environments. Profile sharing and additional team members are excluded from the free data plan.
Test your environmentWhen to consider MoreLogin
Small teams evaluating a shared free workspace before scaling.
Cloud-phone usage has its own billing rules. Browser profile subscriptions are not a quote for mobile runtime.
Test your environmentSources & commercial relationships
Vendor statements are labelled. No paid placement or affiliate tracking links in this directory. No overall detection score is assigned.
Source reviews & hands-on tests
A source review is not a hands-on test. Research scores remain unassessed until the rubric is completed.
Read our methodology →Curated comparisons
AdsPower vs GoLogin
Compare visual automation, cross-device access and free-plan limits.
AdsPower vs Multilogin
Compare browser automation, profile limits and cloud-phone billing.
AdsPower vs MoreLogin
Automation tools, free seats and mobile add-ons.
AdsPower vs Dolphin Anty
Compare team access, automation features and profile allowances.
Multilogin vs GoLogin
Compare cloud phones, Android access and browser profile quotas.
Multilogin vs Octo Browser
Separate the mobile bundle from desktop profile capacity.
Kameleo vs Multilogin
Concurrent browsers versus profile-based bundles.
Incogniton vs GoLogin
Check the free allowance after the introductory period.
DICloak vs AdsPower
Free profile counts only make sense beside daily quotas.
BitBrowser vs AdsPower
Compare entry quotas and automation entitlements.
Hidemyacc vs MoreLogin
Compare session recovery, automation and cloud-phone support.
GeeLark vs Multilogin
Keep phone minutes separate from browser profiles.